Skip to Main Content
Print
farmers-market-page-banner.jpg

Bring your friends and family to the Kingston Farmers’ Market and buy your 
fresh produce direct from the producer.

Date: First Saturday of the month (except January)      
Time: 8am - 12:30pm     
Location: Sir William Fry Reserve, Nepean Highway, Highett
Entry by $2 donation. BYO bags. Smoke-free.

 

farmers market dates.jpg   farmers market location.jpg  farmers market stallholder-info.jpg  farmers market subscribe.jpg

 

2019 DATES
Sat 2 February
Sat 2 March
Sat 6 April
Sat 4 May
Sat 1 June
Sat 6 July
Sat 3 August
Sat 7 September
Sat 5 October
Sat 2 November
Sat 7 December

Christmas Market 2019

TBC

 

 

farmers-market-logos.jpg

 

 

Search for community groups

Kingston’s Farmers' Market is looking for community groups to get involved in running the monthly farmers' market on the first Saturday of the month, for three months.

By volunteering, your group could support the Rotary Club in running the market and take a share in the gold coin donations which visitors pay upon on entry.

There are two spaces available:

· July, August and September, and
· October, November and December.

To find out more about eligibility and register your group's interest, please email business@kingston.vic.gov.au

 

Farmers market community groups