Skip to Main Content
Print

Councillors

The City of Kingston has three wards, each represented by three Councillors who are elected every four years by the community. The Mayor is elected each year, by the Councillors.

Kingston Mayor Cr David Eden and Deputy Mayor Cr Rosemary West were elected on Monday 7 November 2016.

For all event invitations for the Mayor and Councillors, please email info@kingston.vic.gov.au

North Ward Councillors

Moorabbin, Highett, Oakleigh South, Heatherton, Clarinda, Clayton South, Dingley Village

   Cr-Tamara-Barth.jpg

Cr Tamara Barth

 Cr-Steve-Staikos.jpg

Cr Steve Staikos 

 Cr-George-Hua.jpg

Cr George Hua

e tamara.barth@kingston.vic.gov.au    
m
 0417 870 350

e steve.staikos@kingston.vic.gov.au     
t
(03) 9544 2745
m
 0447 896 643 

e george.hua@kingston.vic.gov.au     
m
 0429 171 449

Central Ward Councillors

Cheltenham, Mentone, Parkdale, Moorabbin Airport, Mordialloc, Braeside

Cr-Ron-Brownlees.jpg

Cr Ron Brownlees OAM

Cr-Rosemary-West.jpg                

Deputy Mayor Cr Rosemary West OAM

 Cr-Geoff-Gledhill.jpg

Cr Geoff Gledhill

e ron.brownlees@kingston.vic.gov.au  
m
 0418 172 725

e rosemary.west@kingston.vic.gov.au 
t
(03) 9776 2819
m
 0428 800 968

e geoff.gledhill@kingston.vic.gov.au 
m
 0427 102 926

South Ward Councillors

Aspendale, Aspendale Gardens, Waterways, Edithvale, Chelsea Heights, Chelsea, Bonbeach, Carrum, Patterson Lakes

Cr-Georgina-Oxley.jpg  

Cr Georgina Oxley

Cr-Tamsin-Bearsley.jpg

Cr Tamsin Bearsley

Cr-David-Eden.jpg

Mayor Cr David Eden

e georgina.oxley@kingston.vic.gov.au 
m
 0429 222 504

e tamsin.bearsley@kingston.vic.gov.au
t
(03) 9581 4706
m
 0430 170 210

e david.eden@kingston.vic.gov.au   
m
 0422 557 917