Skip to Main Content
Print

Councillors

The City of Kingston has three wards, each represented by three Councillors who are elected every four years by the community. The Mayor is elected each year, by the Councillors.

Kingston Mayor Cr Steve Staikos and Deputy Mayor Cr Georgina Oxley were elected on Wednesday 15 November 2017.

For all event invitations for the Mayor and Councillors, please email info@kingston.vic.gov.au

North Ward Councillors

Moorabbin, Highett, Oakleigh South, Heatherton, Clarinda, Clayton South, Dingley Village

   Cr-Tamara-Barth.jpg

Cr Tamara Barth

 Cr-Steve-Staikos.jpg

Mayor Cr Steve Staikos 

 Cr-George-Hua.jpg

Cr George Hua

e tamara.barth@kingston.vic.gov.au    
m
 0417 870 350

e steve.staikos@kingston.vic.gov.au     
t
(03) 9581 4706
m
 0447 896 643 

e george.hua@kingston.vic.gov.au     
m
 0429 171 449

Central Ward Councillors

Cheltenham, Mentone, Parkdale, Moorabbin Airport, Mordialloc, Braeside

Cr-Ron-Brownlees.jpg

Cr Ron Brownlees OAM

Cr-Rosemary-West.jpg                

Cr Rosemary West OAM

 Cr-Geoff-Gledhill.jpg

Cr Geoff Gledhill

e ron.brownlees@kingston.vic.gov.au  
m
 0418 172 725

e rosemary.west@kingston.vic.gov.au 
t
(03) 9776 2819
m
 0428 800 968

e geoff.gledhill@kingston.vic.gov.au 
m
 0427 102 926

South Ward Councillors

Aspendale, Aspendale Gardens, Waterways, Edithvale, Chelsea Heights, Chelsea, Bonbeach, Carrum, Patterson Lakes

Cr-Georgina-Oxley.jpg  

Deputy Mayor Cr Georgina Oxley

Cr-Tamsin-Bearsley.jpg

Cr Tamsin Bearsley

Cr-David-Eden.jpg

Cr David Eden

e georgina.oxley@kingston.vic.gov.au 
m
 0429 222 504

e tamsin.bearsley@kingston.vic.gov.au
m
 0430 170 210

e david.eden@kingston.vic.gov.au
m 0422 557 917