Skip to Main Content
Print

Councillors

The City of Kingston has 11 wards, each represented by one Councillor. Councillors are elected every four years by the community. The Mayor is elected each year by the Councillors.

To invite the Mayor or Councillors to an upcoming event, please email info@kingston.vic.gov.au.

Search your address to find out what ward you're in.

Your Councillors


Mayor - Cr Steve Staikos - Bunjil Ward

Cr Steve Staikos.jpg

steve.staikos@kingston.vic.gov.au
m 0447 896 643



Deputy Mayor - Cr Hadi Saab - Karkarook Ward

Cr Hadi Saab.jpg

hadi.saab@kingston.vic.gov.au
m
 0437 885 142



Cr Cameron Howe - Banksia Ward

Cr Cameron Howe.jpg

cameron.howe@kingston.vic.gov.au
m 0429 498 028



Cr George Hua - Caruana Ward

Cr George Hua.jpg 

george.hua@kingston.vic.gov.au
m
 0429 171 449



Cr Tracey Davies - Chicquita Ward

Cr Tracey Davies.jpg 

tracey.davies@kingston.vic.gov.au
m 0438 108 611



Cr Chris Hill - Como Ward

Cr Chris Hill.jpg 

chris.hill@kingston.vic.gov.au
m
 0437 913 851



Cr Georgina Oxley - Longbeach Ward

Cr Georgina Oxley.jpg

georgina.oxley@kingston.vic.gov.au
m 0429 222 504



Cr Tim Cochrane - Melaleuca Ward

Cr Tim Cochrane.jpg

tim.cochrane@kingston.vic.gov.au
m 0437 843 837



Cr David Eden - Sandpiper Ward

Cr David Eden.jpg
 

m 0422 557 917



Cr Jenna Davey-Burns - Wattle Ward

Cr Jenna Davey-Burns.jpg 

e jenna.davey-burns@kingston.vic.gov.au
m 0437 859 749



Cr Tamsin Bearsley - Yammerbook Ward

Cr Tamsin Bearsley.jpg 

tamsin.bearsley@kingston.vic.gov.au
m 0430 170 210