Farmers' market

Next date: Saturday, 04 June 2022 | 08:00 AM to 12:30 PM

Farmers Market.jpg

Kingston Farmers’ Market is a fresh produce and farm-origin food products market and has been trading since October 2004.

First Saturday of the month (except January)

Interested in becoming a stallholder?

Apply online to register your interest

When

  • Saturday, 06 November 2021 | 08:00 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Saturday, 04 December 2021 | 08:00 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Saturday, 05 February 2022 | 08:00 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Saturday, 05 March 2022 | 08:00 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Saturday, 02 April 2022 | 08:00 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Saturday, 07 May 2022 | 08:00 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Saturday, 04 June 2022 | 08:00 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Saturday, 02 July 2022 | 08:00 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Saturday, 06 August 2022 | 08:00 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Saturday, 03 September 2022 | 08:00 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Saturday, 01 October 2022 | 08:00 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Saturday, 05 November 2022 | 08:00 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Saturday, 03 December 2022 | 08:00 AM - 12:30 PM

Location

Sir William Fry Reserve, Nepean Highway, Highett 3205  View Map

Google Map