Farmers' market

Next date: Wednesday, 21 December 2022 | 04:00 PM to 07:00 PM

Farmers Market.jpg

The Kingston Farmers’ Market is moving to Kingston Heath Reserve in 2023. See our FAQs below for more.

Kingston Farmers’ Market is a fresh produce and farm-origin food products market and has been trading since October 2004.

First Saturday of the month (except January).

FAQs

Where is the market moving?
Kingston Heath Reserve, 285 Centre Dandenong Rd, Cheltenham - opposite DFO Moorabbin.

When is the market moving?
The first market at the new location will be held on Saturday 4 February 2023 from 8am – 12.30pm.

Why is the market moving?
The market is moving before the Suburban Rail Loop East works begin at Sir William Fry Reserve.

Interested in becoming a stallholder?

Apply online to register your interest.

When

  • Saturday, 05 November 2022 | 08:00 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Saturday, 03 December 2022 | 08:00 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 21 December 2022 | 04:00 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Saturday, 04 February 2023 | 08:00 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Saturday, 04 March 2023 | 08:00 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Saturday, 01 April 2023 | 08:00 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Saturday, 06 May 2023 | 08:00 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Saturday, 03 June 2023 | 08:00 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Saturday, 01 July 2023 | 08:00 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Saturday, 05 August 2023 | 08:00 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Saturday, 02 September 2023 | 08:00 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Saturday, 07 October 2023 | 08:00 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Saturday, 04 November 2023 | 08:00 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Saturday, 02 December 2023 | 08:00 AM - 12:30 PM

Location

Sir William Fry Reserve, Nepean Highway, Highett 3205  View Map

Consider walking, cycling or using public transport options, leaving your car at home.

Google Map