Text Resize:
lego_page-img.jpg

LEGO ® Club @ Chelsea Library

Wed 27 February to Wed 27 November  | 4:00PM to 5:00PM

A monthly activity for primary school aged children. Design, build, create, and play at LEGO® Club. A mix of guided and free play to encourage design, creativity, engineering, sharing, and collaboration. Your LEGO® creations may even go on display in the library! No bookings required.

LEGO® Club takes place on the fourth Wednesday* of the month from 4pm - 5pm at Chelsea Library. Suitable for ages 5-12.

*Exception: Wednesday 25 September.

For information on other regular kids' activity programs provided by Kingston Libraries, please visit our Kids' Activities page.

Dates & Times

  • Wed 27 February | 4:00PM- 5:00PM
  • Wed 27 March | 4:00PM- 5:00PM
  • Wed 24 April | 4:00PM- 5:00PM
  • Wed 22 May | 4:00PM- 5:00PM
  • Wed 26 June | 4:00PM- 5:00PM
  • Wed 24 July | 4:00PM- 5:00PM
  • Wed 28 August | 4:00PM- 5:00PM
  • Wed 23 October | 4:00PM- 5:00PM
  • Wed 27 November | 4:00PM- 5:00PM

Contact

Contact
library@kingston.vic.gov.au
Tel: 1300 135 668
Add to my diary

Event Location

Chelsea Library, 1 Chelsea Rd, Chelsea 3196
Map with address 1 Chelsea Rd , Chelsea 3196