Text Resize:
KL_Homework.jpg

Homework Club

Thu 15 July to Thu 16 December  | 4:00PM to 5:30PM

This club provides the time and space to complete your homework and engage in some fun learning activities with other families. The group is run by parent volunteers, while library staff can help you find information in the library.

Homework Club at Westall Library is for children in primary school. Places are limited so bookings are required.

BYO drink bottle and healthy snack.

Places are limited, please check the booking link to see availability, as it may change due to restrictions

Bookings are required, the library will take the bookings via Brushtail.

Dates & Times

  • Thu 15 July | 4:00PM- 5:30PM
  • Thu 22 July | 4:00PM- 5:30PM
  • Thu 29 July | 4:00PM- 5:30PM
  • Thu 5 August | 4:00PM- 5:30PM
  • Thu 12 August | 4:00PM- 5:30PM
  • Thu 19 August | 4:00PM- 5:30PM
  • Thu 26 August | 4:00PM- 5:30PM
  • Thu 7 October | 4:00PM- 5:30PM
  • Thu 14 October | 4:00PM- 5:30PM
  • Thu 21 October | 4:00PM- 5:30PM

Contact

Contact
library@kingston.vic.gov.au
Tel: 1300 135 668
Add to my diary

Event Location

Westall Library, 35 Fairbank Rd, Clayton South 3169
Map with address 35 Fairbank Rd , Clayton South 3169