Text Resize:
2021_03_KL_Brain Training_page_img.jpg

Brain Training at Cheltenham Library

Mon 28 June to Mon 29 November  | 2:00PM to 3:00PM

Want to learn new skills and have a laugh with a like-minded adult group?

Come along and give your brain a workout with activities such as quizzes, memory puzzles and word search.

Drop into one of Cheltenham Library's weekly sessions on Mondays at 2:00pm.

If you have any questions about this event you can phone us on 1300 135 668.

For more information on other exciting events being held at the libraries, download our 2021 Autumn what's on Program.

Dates & Times

  • Mon 28 June | 2:00PM- 3:00PM
  • Mon 5 July | 2:00PM- 3:00PM
  • Mon 12 July | 2:00PM- 3:00PM
  • Mon 19 July | 2:00PM- 3:00PM
  • Mon 26 July | 2:00PM- 3:00PM
  • Mon 2 August | 2:00PM- 3:00PM
  • Mon 9 August | 2:00PM- 3:00PM
  • Mon 16 August | 2:00PM- 3:00PM
  • Mon 23 August | 2:00PM- 3:00PM
  • Mon 30 August | 2:00PM- 3:00PM

Contact

Contact
library@kingston.vic.gov.au
Tel: 1300 135 668
Add to my diary

Event Location

Cheltenham Library, 12 Stanley Ave, Cheltenham 3192
Map with address 12 Stanley Ave , Cheltenham 3192