Text Resize:

Sensitive Storytime at Dingley Village

Mon 28 June to Mon 13 December  | 9:30AM to 10:00AM

Sensitive Storytime is designed for preschool aged children with additional needs or those who simply prefer a quieter, calmer, more subdued session.

Sensory needs around sound and light are taken into consideration and visual cues are used to help children follow what comes next in the session.

Enjoy short stories and songs, followed by simple sensory play activities in this 30 minute activity.

For more information, please call 1300 135 668 or ask any one of our library staff in branch.

Visit our What's On page for more information on other events and activities being held at Kingston Libraries.

Dates & Times

  • Mon 28 June | 9:30AM- 10:00AM
  • Mon 5 July | 9:30AM- 10:00AM
  • Mon 12 July | 9:30AM- 10:00AM
  • Mon 19 July | 9:30AM- 10:00AM
  • Mon 26 July | 9:30AM- 10:00AM
  • Mon 2 August | 9:30AM- 10:00AM
  • Mon 9 August | 9:30AM- 10:00AM
  • Mon 16 August | 9:30AM- 10:00AM
  • Mon 23 August | 9:30AM- 10:00AM
  • Mon 30 August | 9:30AM- 10:00AM

Contact

Contact
library@kingston.vic.gov.au
Tel: 1300 135 668
Add to my diary

Event Location

Dingley Village Library, 31C Marcus Road, Dingley Village 3172
Map with address 31C Marcus Road , Dingley Village 3172