Text Resize:

Minecraft Club @ Patterson Lakes Library

Mon 3 February to Mon 22 June  | 4:00PM to 5:00PM

If you're aged 8 to 12 and enjoy playing adventure games, join us for Minecraft at Patterson Lakes Library every Monday*!

Using a selection of specially crafted content maps ranging in difficulty levels for beginner to intermediate crafters, our sessions aim to develop a variety of skills including basic computer skills, problem-solving, working collaboratively, being a good cyber citizen, resilience and persistence, all while having a ton fun!

We have limited places in our Minecraft sessions, so bookings are essential. Please phone us on 1300 135 668 or ask at your local branch. Bookings open two months ahead for each session.

Please arrive on time as places will only be held for 10 minutes unless prior notice is given.

*Sessions do not run during school or public holidays.

For information on other regular kids' activity programs provided by Kingston Libraries, please visit our Kids' Activities page.

Dates & Times

  • Mon 3 February | 4:00PM- 5:00PM
  • Mon 10 February | 4:00PM- 5:00PM
  • Mon 17 February | 4:00PM- 5:00PM
  • Mon 24 February | 4:00PM- 5:00PM
  • Mon 2 March | 4:00PM- 5:00PM
  • Mon 9 March | 4:00PM- 5:00PM
  • Mon 16 March | 4:00PM- 5:00PM
  • Mon 23 March | 4:00PM- 5:00PM
  • Mon 20 April | 4:00PM- 5:00PM
  • Mon 27 April | 4:00PM- 5:00PM

Contact

Contact
library@kingston.vic.gov.au
Tel: 1300 135 668
Add to my diary

Event Location

Patterson Lakes Library, 54 Thompson Rd, Patterson Lakes 3197
Map with address 54 Thompson Rd , Patterson Lakes 3197