Text Resize:

Minecraft Club @ Patterson Lakes Library

Mon 18 February to Mon 2 December  | 4:00PM to 5:00PM

Join us for Minecraft at Patterson Lakes Library!

Using a selection of specially crafted content maps ranging in difficulty levels for beginner to intermediate crafters, our sessions aim to develop a variety of skills including basic computer skills, problem solving, working collaboratively, being a good cyber citizen, resilience and persistence, all while having a ton of fun!

We have limited places in our Minecraft sessions, so bookings are essential. Please phone us on 1300 135 668 or ask at your local branch. Bookings open two months ahead for each session.

Please arrive on time as places will only be held for 10 minutes unless prior notice is given.

For information on other regular kids' activity programs provided by Kingston Libraries, please visit our Kids' Activities page.

Dates & Times

  • Mon 18 February | 4:00PM- 5:00PM
  • Mon 4 March | 4:00PM- 5:00PM
  • Mon 18 March | 4:00PM- 5:00PM
  • Mon 1 April | 4:00PM- 5:00PM
  • Mon 6 May | 4:00PM- 5:00PM
  • Mon 20 May | 4:00PM- 5:00PM
  • Mon 3 June | 4:00PM- 5:00PM
  • Mon 17 June | 4:00PM- 5:00PM
  • Mon 15 July | 4:00PM- 5:00PM
  • Mon 29 July | 4:00PM- 5:00PM

Contact

Contact
library@kingston.vic.gov.au
Tel: 1300 135 668
Add to my diary

Event Location

Patterson Lakes Library, 54 Thompson Rd, Patterson Lakes 3197
Map with address 54 Thompson Rd , Patterson Lakes 3197