Text Resize:
2021_03_KL_Brain Training_page_img.jpg

Brain Training at Dingley Village Library

Mon 1 March to Mon 29 November  | 10:30AM to 11:30AM

Want to learn new skills and have a laugh with a like-minded adult group?

Come along and give your brain a workout with activities such as quizzes, memory puzzles and word search.

Drop into one of Dingley Village library's weekly sessions on Mondays at 10:30am.

If you have any questions about this event you can phone us on 1300 135 668.

For more information on other exciting events being held at the libraries, download our 2021 Autumn what's on Program.

Dates & Times

  • Mon 1 March | 10:30AM- 11:30AM
  • Mon 15 March | 10:30AM- 11:30AM
  • Mon 22 March | 10:30AM- 11:30AM
  • Mon 29 March | 10:30AM- 11:30AM
  • Mon 12 April | 10:30AM- 11:30AM
  • Mon 19 April | 10:30AM- 11:30AM
  • Mon 26 April | 10:30AM- 11:30AM
  • Mon 3 May | 10:30AM- 11:30AM
  • Mon 10 May | 10:30AM- 11:30AM
  • Mon 17 May | 10:30AM- 11:30AM

Contact

Contact
library@kingston.vic.gov.au
Tel: 1300 135 668
Add to my diary

Event Location

Dingley Library, Harold Box Hall, 31C Marcus Rd, Dingley Village 3172
Map with address Harold Box Hall, 31C Marcus Rd , Dingley Village 3172