Text Resize:
little-bits_page-img.jpg

STEAM Punk Junior Club

Explore, discover and create in the library!

A monthly club for kids in grades 1 to 4 which runs activities revolving around Science, Technology, Engineering, Art and Maths (STEAM). No bookings required.

STEAM Punk Junior Club sessions run from 4pm - 5pm @ Chelsea Library on the third Tuesday* of each month.

*Exception: Tuesday 16 April and Tuesday 17 December.

Our next STEAM Punk Junior Club session will be on 16 July.

2019 Session Dates

Tuesday 19 February Tuesday 20 August
Tuesday 19 March Tuesday 17 September
Tuesday 21 May Tuesday 15 October
Tuesday 18 June Tuesday 19 November
Tuesday 16 July

Got feedback on STEAM Punk Junior Club or any one of our other regular activities for kids? Please let us know! We would love to hear your thoughts.

Was this page useful?


Please enter the code from the image to continue: *