

2021-2022 FY Quarter 3	Councillor Allowance ^[1]	Communications expenses (mobile phones, tablets,	Travel intrastate	Travel interstate	Travel Overseas	Training, Conferences	Other Expenditure
		and wireless data cards) ^[2]				and Education	
Cr Tamsin Bearsley	\$8,642.61	\$229.60					
Cr Tim Cochrane	\$8,642.61	\$193.81					
Cr Jenna Davey- Burns ^[4]	\$8,642.61	\$150.73					
Cr Tracey Davies	\$8,642.61	\$146.28					
Cr David Eden	\$8,642.61	\$52.50					
Cr Chris Hill	\$8,642.61	\$105.40					
Cr Cameron Howe	\$8,642.61	\$156.72					
Cr George Hua	\$8,642.61	\$111.96					
Cr Georgina Oxley	\$8,642.61	\$119.28					
Cr Hadi Saab	\$8,642.61	\$275.80	\$29.89				
Cr Steve Staikos ^[3]	\$27,619.35	\$263.45	\$208.63			\$95.45	

[1] The Victorian Independent Remuneration Tribunal set the allowance payable to Mayors, Deputy Mayors and Councillors (Victoria) which took effect from 18 December 2021.

[2] Communications expenses include standard data and mobile plan costs

[3] Cr Steve Staikos was elected Mayor on 10 November 2021

[4] Cr Jenna Davey-Burns was elected Deputy Mayor on 10 November 2021