

| 2020-2021 FY                    | Councillor<br>Allowance <sup>[1]</sup> | Communications expenses (mobile phones, tablets, | Travel<br>intrastate | Travel interstate | Travel<br>Overseas | Training,<br>Conferences | Other<br>Expenditure |
|---------------------------------|--|--|----------------------|-------------------|--------------------|--------------------------|----------------------|
| Quarters 1 & 2                  | Anowance                               | and wireless data cards) <sup>[2]</sup>          | milastate            |                   | Overseas           | and Education            | Lypenditure          |
| Cr Barth <sup>[5]</sup>         | \$11,471.09                            | \$269.00   |                      |                   |                    |                          |                      |
| Cr Bearsley                     | \$15,581.57                            | \$378.00   |                      |                   |                    |                          |                      |
| Cr Brownlees OAM <sup>[5]</sup> | \$11,471.09                            | \$338.00   |                      |                   |                    |                          |                      |
| Cr Tim Cochrane <sup>[6]</sup>  | \$4,110.48                             | \$25.00  |                      |                   |                    |                          |                      |
| Cr Jenna Davey-Burns            | \$4,110.48                             | \$25.00  |                      |                   |                    |                          |                      |
| Cr Tracey Davies <sup>[6]</sup> | \$4,110.48                             | \$25.00  |                      |                   |                    |                          |                      |
| Cr Eden                         | \$15,581.57                            | \$468.00   |                      |                   |                    |                          |                      |
| Cr Gledhill <sup>[5]</sup>      | \$11,471.09                            | \$338.00   |                      |                   |                    |                          |                      |
| Cr Chris Hill <sup>[6]</sup>    | \$4,110.48                             | \$25.00  |                      |                   |                    |                          |                      |
| Cr Cameron Howe <sup>[6]</sup>  | \$4,110.48                             | \$25.00  |                      |                   |                    |                          |                      |
| Cr Hua                          | \$15,581.57                            | \$288.00   |                      |                   |                    |                          |                      |
| Cr Oxley                        | \$38,523.76                            | \$774.00   |                      |                   |                    |                          |                      |
| Cr Hadi Saab <sup>[6]</sup>     | \$4,110.48                             | \$25.00  |                      |                   |                    |                          |                      |
| Cr Staikos <sup>[4]</sup>       | \$23,802.52                            | \$378.00   |                      |                   |                    |                          |                      |
| Cr West OAM <sup>[5]</sup>      | \$11,471.09                            | \$138.00   |                      |                   |                    |                          |                      |

[1] Kingston is a Category Three Council and must set allowances in line with the Local Government Act 1989. An adjustment under section 73 B of the Local Government Act 1989 is made annually and is gazetted by the Minister.

[2] Communications expenses include standard data and mobile plan costs

[3] Cr Georgina Oxley was elected Mayor on 13 November 2019

[4] Cr Steve Staikos was elected Mayor on 18 November 2020

[5] Councillors until 31 October 2020

[6] Sworn in as Councillors on 18 November 2020