

2021-2022 FY Quarter 3	Councillor Allowance ^[1]	Communications expenses (mobile phones, tablets, and wireless data cards) ^[2]	Travel intrastate	Travel interstate	Travel Overseas	Training, Conferences and Education	Other Expenditure
Cr Tamsin Bearsley	\$8,993.01	\$325.82					
Cr Tim Cochrane	\$8,993.01	\$152.36					
Cr Jenna Davey- Burns ^[4]	\$14,914.74	\$149.39	\$147.73	\$595.45			
Cr Tracey Davies	\$8,993.01	\$145.60	\$79.85	\$605.56			
Cr David Eden	\$8,993.01	\$52.50					
Cr Chris Hill	\$8,993.01	\$103.79		\$717.66		\$695.00	
Cr Cameron Howe	\$8,993.01	\$147.50					
Cr George Hua	\$8,993.01	\$111.00	\$281.29	\$732.37			
Cr Georgina Oxley	\$8,993.01	\$201.92					
Cr Hadi Saab	\$8,993.01	\$163.06	\$139.39	\$949.70			
Cr Steve Staikos ^[3]	\$29,829.00	\$182.60	\$90.21	\$1,013.10		\$695.00	

[1] The Victorian Independent Remuneration Tribunal set the allowance payable to Mayors, Deputy Mayors and Councillors (Victoria) which took effect from 18 December 2021.

[2] Communications expenses include standard data and mobile plan costs

[3] Cr Steve Staikos was elected Mayor on 10 November 2021

[4] Cr Dave-Burns was elected Deputy Mayor on 10 November 2021