Skip to Main Content

Council Wards

The City of Kingston is divided into three wards, with each of the wards represented by three Councillors. The nine elected Councillors make up Kingston City Council, and it is this group which represents the interests of residents and ratepayers.

Our current Council was elected in October 2016 and the current Mayor is Cr Georgina Oxley who was elected at the Special (Statutory) Meeting of Council held on 13 November 2019. Elected councillors work together with the community and CEO Julie Reid, to set our city’s strategic direction.  


City of Kingston Council Wards

Related Information