Text Resize:

Clarinda Library

Opening Hours

Monday 10am-8pm

Tuesday 10am-8pm

Wednesday 1pm-8pm

Thursday 10am-6pm

Friday 10am-6pm

Saturday 10am-3pm

Sunday 2pm-5pm

Click here for information on public holidays.

Address and Contact Information

58 Viney St, Clarinda, 3169

Melways Ref: 78 J6

Phone: 1300 135 668

Clarinda Library is located in the Clarinda Community Centre. For more information on programs, classes, social groups and venue hire please see the Clarinda Community Centre page.

Public Transport

Clarinda Library is accessible via the following public transport services:

By Bus

  • 824: Moorabbin – Keysborough

Public Holidays

All libraries will be closed for the following public holidays in 2017:

  • New Year's Day:Sunday, January 1 and Monday, January 2
  • Australia Day:Thursday, January 26
  • Labour Day:Monday, March 13
  • Good Friday:Friday, April 14
  • Easter Saturday:Saturday, April 15
  • Easter Sunday:Sunday, April 16
  • Easter Monday:Monday, April 17
  • ANZAC Day:Tuesday, April 25
  • Queen's Birthday:Monday, June 12
  • Grand Final Eve:Friday, September 29
  • Melbourne Cup:Tuesday, November 7
  • Christmas Day:Monday, December 25
  • Boxing Day:Tuesday, December 26

Please check back in late November/early December for 2017/18 Summer Opening Hours.

Was this page useful?


Please enter the code from the image to continue: *